Oh Lordy….. Vomit Vomit

Feeling the heat, pressure build up, body in pain, lungs are tensed, system break down.  Barely 2 months, here I am sick again…. it’s the third time already 2014.  Being overwhelmed, I don’t know what to do or or where to start.  The knots are tied tightly, tangled and stuck.  How do I untie them ?  Fleeting thoughts are playing with my emotions, taunting them into outbursts.  I feel as if I’m driving myself up the wall and at this rate, I’ll soon drive myself insane !!

anxiety 1anxiety 2

Feeling nauseous as i type.  All i can imagine is a terrible future and a whole lot of pain and shame and anxiety……

Leave a Reply

