The End is The Beginning

Time flew and 4 years had passed, since my last entry. So much, so much has happened. I don’t quite know where to begin…..

About a week after my last entry, someone decided to cut short their earthly stay. I felt a tremendous amount of confusion during this period. It was a terrible mix of emotions flooding into my unstable mind. Clearly, there was insurmountable pain, yet, at the same time, I felt a sense of relief because this person had locked me in shackles of fear, hurt and despair, in his pursuit of his ideals. I’m quite sure if I told anyone about that, I’d be judged and labelled a ‘bad’ person. Don’t get me wrong, I did feel more than sad, in fact, I was devastated that he chose this path to solve his problems. Of course, part of his problems were merely just passed on to the living, which I am, to date, still attempting to unravel. However, I did not cry and weep for the difficulties he put in me, I wept because he chose to end his life.

[To be continued…..]

Leave a comment